Children’s Book Council of Australia Award

cbcThe Children’s Book Council of Australia presents annual awards for books of literary merit which have made an outstanding contribution to Australian children’s literature.  The Picture Book Award was established in 1952, the Early Childhood Award in 2001, the Younger Readers Award in 1982, and the Older Readers Award in 1946.

To see the OmniLibros books that have won this award, click on the name of the award under Search by Award in the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s